To remove a camera use the following options - 

1. Revert your configuration to just before the Camera was added. You can do this by opening your site and clocking configure. There will be a "Revert" option in the menu bar at the top of the screen. click this and select a configuration prior to the unwanted camera's install.  Then click Publish.  Note: Any changes to the site between camera install and removal will be removed.

2.  Reset the Processor to Factory Default and reconfigure your intersection.