License keys are tied to Processors and don't get carried over to a new Processor when recommissioning using an exported AGS configuration file. A factory reset (resetting to Factory Default) won't remove licenses.
Modified on: Mon, 7 Aug, 2017 at 8:36 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.