Modified on: Fri, 14 Jul, 2017 at 2:30 PM
The Revert feature is available in the Site Configuration Screen and permits you to reconfigure a site just as it was for any previously published configuration. Note that the top item in the list is always the current operational configuration and reverting to this will erase any currently unpublished changes. If you select an older configuration, you must Publish to put the older configuration back into operation.
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.