If the network settings were not set through the client before, the network settings may not be retained through 19.3 update. It is advised to verify the network settings after applying this update. 


This will result in the network settings being wiped and default settings being applied (DHCP), but you can set the network settings back through the device manager. 


Do not set network settings manually In Windows! If the network settings are not set through the device manager, they will not be retained through future updates!